Hello, My Name Is Wheels

And I like to craft. And write. And this is my brand-new blog.

Though I’m sure this blog will be ever-evolving, it’s my goal to discuss the trials and tribulations of being a 20-something and to catalog all the fun I have with a hot glue gun.

A little more about me…

I live and work in Berkeley, Calif., the dirty hippie capital of the San Francisco Bay Area. But, I’m originally from the country outside of Sacramento, the capital of the glorious state of California.

This is me. (And my [younger but way bigger] brothers because apparently I don’t have a lot of pictures of just me)


My favorite colors are pink and green. But never together. I haven’t met a medium I don’t like but painting is my favorite, even though I’m not that good at it. I’m a pinterest-aholic.

I love sports (go San Francisco Niners, Oakland A’s, Sacramento Kings, UCSB Gauchos and Notre Dame Fighting Irish) and am a super proud graduate of the University of California at Santa Barbara.

I turn 27 in December so I’m 26 going on three. If I could, this is the outfit I would wear all the time:Thanks for stopping by, I hope we’ll be very happy together!

Leave a Reply

